Election 2020: Sonora City Council

Show Details

Four candidates are up for three positions on the Sonora City Council. They are Connie Williams, Ann Segerstrom, Mark Plummer, and Matt Hawkins. Voting begins on February 3rd and concludes at 8 pm on March 3rd.

Upcoming air times

There are currently no upcoming air times.